Meet The Team

Our team of real estate professionals have over 150 years combined industry experience, and with many of them being local residents, are more than qualified to attend to your real estate queries whether you be selling, buying, investing or leasing. As members of the Real Estate Institute we are bound by a strict Code of Ethics and must comply to the highest level of industry standards.

We are here to help and look forward to assisting you with all of your real estate enquiries.

Guy Lorello

Guy Lorello
Principal
0425 111 111
(02) 9745 1955
guy@rhburwood.com.au

Romani Iskander

Romani Iskander
Sales Manager
0413 166 167
(02) 9745 1955
romani@rhburwood.com.au

Joe Vigorito

Joe Vigorito
Senior Sales Consultant
0414 645 704
(02) 9745 1955
joe@rhburwood.com.au

Jason LI

Jason LI
Sales Consultant
0433 551 801
(02) 9745 1955
jason@rhburwood.com.au

Harry Reskakis

Harry Reskakis
Senior Property Manager
0400 797 054
(02) 9745 1955
harry@rhburwood.com.au

Kathleen O’Rourke

Kathleen O’Rourke
Property Manager
0414 125 001
(02) 9745 1955
kathleen@rhburwood.com.au

Darren Cheng

0401 888 383
(02) 9745 1955
darren@rhburwood.com.au

Sarah Lorello

Sarah Lorello
Reception/Sales Support

(02) 9745 1955
sarah@rhburwood.com.au

Sara Lorello

Sara Lorello
Administration & Business Development Manager

02 9745 1955
sara@rhburwood.com.au

Natalie Boland

Natalie Boland
Accounts

02 9745 1955
natalie@rhburwood.com.au