Meet The Team

Our team of real estate professionals have over 150 years combined industry experience, and with many of them being local residents, are more than qualified to attend to your real estate queries whether you be selling, buying, investing or leasing. As members of the Real Estate Institute we are bound by a strict Code of Ethics and must comply to the highest level of industry standards.

We are here to help and look forward to assisting you with all of your real estate enquiries.

Guy Lorello

Guy Lorello
Principal
0425 111 111
(02) 9745 1955
guy@rhburwood.com.au

Martin Lorello

Martin Lorello
Residential Sales Executive
0423054982
(02 )9745 1955
martin@rhburwood.com.au

Darren Cheng

0401 888 383
(02) 9745 1955
darren@rhburwood.com.au

Sarah Lorello

Sarah Lorello
Property Manager

(02) 9745 1955
sarah@rhburwood.com.au

Natalie Boland

Natalie Boland
Accounts

02 9745 1955
natalie@rhburwood.com.au

Sara Lorello

Sara Lorello
Administration & Business Development Manager

02 9745 1955
sara@rhburwood.com.au